Railway Gamblers

Released 12.22.2016


1. Hold Me Still

2. Gone Again

3. When the Morning Comes

4. Letters From Home

5. Can't Get Enough

6. Let the Fire Burn

7. Gotta Get A Way

8. Roses and Dust

9. More Than A Dreamer

10. Break A Way For Me

11. Time and Time Again

12. Leave You Lonely

13. Emily

14. Years From Now

15. All These Things

16. A Way in the Wind

17. The Last Breeze

Recorded and mixed by Mike Hagler at Kingsize Sound Labs (Chicago, IL). 

Mastered by Greg Calbi at Sterling Sound (Queens, NY).



Brendan Folliard (Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica, Piano)

Matt Fricks (Lead and Rhythm Electric Guitars, Acoustic Guitar, 12-String Acoustic Guitar, Sitar Guitar, Effects/Loops, Midi-Keyboard, Bass, Vocal Harmonies)

Sean Wilmsen (Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals and Vocal Harmonies)

Additional Personnel:

Joe Sexton (Bass)

John Abbey (Bass)

Alton Smith (Hammond B3, Piano)